Senior Banking Officers

Main Office - Americus Tripp Street - Americus Washington Street - Preston

Richard A. Whaley, President & CEO

229-924-4011
rwhaley@cboa.com

Cathy Williams, SVP

229-928-6465
cwilliams@cboa.com

Kimberly Kelley, VP

229-828-3325
kkelley@cboa.com

Danny Adkins, EVP & CCO

229-928-6466
dadkins@cboa.com

Barry Blount, SVP

229-928-6461
bblount@cboa.com

 

Danny Minick, EVP

229-928-6479
dminick@cboa.com

 

 

Todd Ivey, SVP & CFO

229-928-6463
tivey@cboa.com

 

 

Lynne Cook, SVP

229-928-6470
lcook@cboa.com

 

 

John Shealy, VP

229-928-6474
jshealy@cboa.com

   

Billy Holloway, VP

229-924-4011, Ext. 516
bholloway@cboa.com

   

Vonda Rushing, VP

229-928-6483
vrushing@cboa.com