Lending Officers

Main Office - Americus Tripp Street - Americus Washington Street - Preston

Danny Adkins - dadkins@cboa.com

229-928-6466
NMLS# 695873

Cathy Williams - cwilliams@cboa.com

229-928-6465
NMLS# 695874

Kimberly Kelley - kkelley@cboa.com

229-828-3325
NMLS# 762632

Danny Minick - dminick@cboa.com

229-928-6479

Shelly Sullivan - ssullivan@cboa.com

229-928-6486
NMLS# 695878

 

John Shealy - jshealy@cboa.com

229-928-6474
NMLS# 695875

Barry Blount - bblount@cboa.com

229-928-6461

 

 

Charlene Pennymon, Mortgage Loans - cpennymon@cboa.com

229-928-6487
NMLS# 695877

 

Citizens Bank of Americus NMLS# 460564